People Piss me off, oh oh people piss me off

People really piss me off.

Especially people that think they are good people but they are really not. I know that I am not the best person here, but I do try to be good. how can you claim to be a good person if you treat people like crap? Talk to people like they are dirt, especially if they are the nicest people in the world. And then you get called out on it and you don’t even know you got called out on it. Yes. And don’t talk to people who are mentally ill like they are stupid. Seriously they are MENTALLY ILL, they are not stupid. Play nice or go home. Really learn how to treat people right and then you can be a good person.

I don’t get it. You know I try to treat people how I would like to be treated, but if you treat me like crap you will be treated like crap. And don’t ask what is wrong with me today. You are taking advantage of people here. stop it it is not right. End of story.

The high and mightiness of these people needs to leave the world.  My life would be so much better if I didn’t have to deal with it but I do and it sucks. I feel like I should tell them off and chew them out but I know I would be the one to get fired because their head is up some ones deirre. really glad it is not mine because i don’t what poop in my hair. poop in hair is bad.

Comments questions, concerns?

1 comment
  1. Liles said:

    poop in hair is bad. love the rant.

Leave a Reply

