but that's totally feather pluckin insane

So I am not allowed to be the bailer out
of jail in vegas. And when I think about it that is probably good because I will be in jail along with everyone else. I am a bit wild I just don’t have a partner in crime anymore. No that’s not it. Michelle would totally be my partner in crime. I just can’t get out anymore I had a freakin kid. I love my pumpkin, but I do miss being wild and crazy. I had alot of fun.

Everyone should be me for just 1 day. I have so much fun. And you would too if you could get in my head.

Leave a Reply

