50 cups of coffee and you know its on.

My son did not sleep last night and I have had  figuratively 50 cups of coffee and I am about to crash. So it is totally not on. I hate not sleeping. And pumpkin is going to be mad at me because I was really tired last night and he would not go to sleep. I yelled at him. My poor pumpkin though, he has a fever of 102 and is now at home with Nana. I need to go home and take care of him.

I hope kinda, he is still sick tomorrow so we can play hooky, I AM SO F**KING TIRED!!!

Leave a Reply

