she's lump, she's lump, she's in my head

randam, so me and carter where talking about braces today at work. Yeah you remember those days and if youa re still in them, so sorry my friends, i remember the days. (mom just came in, she really does think I am weird, but she still loves me) any way carter and I thought long and hard about the agony of those crazy metal things parent put on your teeth to make the straight. Remember the wires that always hit in the back of your mouth and the gross wax you had to put on them to keep it from getting too sore. And rubber bands and how they just used to pop off all the time. and I my friends had a headgear, yes that is right a headgear I used to sleep in. It was the most horrible thing I have ever had to do and I had a freaking kid- thank god for epidurals.

your mouth would hurt for days. and then when they actually took the braces off, you teeth hurt for weeks. they were so sore and you would have to wear that stupid retainer. I really need to learn how to spell and maybe type as well. Thank god for spell check.

When I was 10 I thought I would look so cool with braces. And then I got them. Man was I wrong.

later hater

Leave a Reply

