I need a lover who won't drive me crazy

Not really working today. I don’t really feel like it. I think that my life is just hell right now. I decided last night that I am a total tool and I probably need to work on that.

Depression comes and goes with me. I think that I am doing well and then slam into a brick wall and everything just sucks.

I am stuck in a dead end job and I was going to be going somewhere, but now I am just unprofessional and stuck where I am at. It is really kinda crap, but I know that it is my own fault and I shall be okay. I do need to find a new job, but the market right now just really sucks.

My marriage is crap and it has been for quite some time. Now I have no idea what I am going to do. I wonder will I ever be able to take care of myself and my pumpkin. i know that I need to go somewhere else to be able to do that.

I have always wanted to move to NYC. Maybe I should. I think I will look for a job there and do that. I need to redo my resume tonight, but I am meeting the girls. I hope rusans has alcohol, I think I need some.

Well i should try yo look like I am busy working. I don’t need to get fired today.

Leave a Reply

