King of new york

I want to move to new York city. I think I will. It might take a year or two, but that has been a lifelong dream and it will be a great place to raise pumpkin.
I need to talk to some peeps to see if it is kosher. I don’t see the problem. I need the city. It is calling me. I need the hustle and bustle and to really capture my lifelong dream. I am 30 now is as good as ever. Right.
Peeps said it was kosher need to figure out some numbers and look for a job. I hate looking for a job.
But NYC here I come!

Leave a Reply

