Looking down the barrel of a gun

Son of a gun, Son of a b***h, gettin paid, gettin rich…..

One of my favoratie BB songs. I don’t necessary think that I am looking down the barrell of a gun anymore, but I went through my ipod and found new titles, Yay!!

Yes, still looking down the barrel of gun. What have I gotten myself into. A boss now at work, and way to much today in the first freaking day. What the hell was I thinking. I was thinking yes, fast track my career and move the heck on out of this little company to a big company and make mad cash. No I think it will take a while, but I can handle it. I hope.

Leave a Reply

