Shooting up in vain

Have you ever tried to do something, following directions and it really makes no sense in how it is to be done. And then you call and tell people how it needs to be done for you and you get sh*t. That was my f**king day.

And then more and more stuff keeps getting put on my shoulders and I have to figure it out, because no one was doing it before and it totally sucks. What the hell was I thinking, yes I love to be a manager around here.  Stupid. I hope it gets better. It has only been 3 days.

I really want to shot myself in the f**king head and then drink large quanties of alcohol. I will later. Oh I will.

I need a freaking vacation. Hopefully I can book my trip to vegas friday. I just need MMM. I shall call tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

