say it ain't so, I will not go….

So I picked up pumpkin from school because Nana was sick today. First he doesn’t want to go anywhere to eat. Finally I get Chickafila out of him. So we go.

We get our food sit down and eat. When we are about done these people that had been sitting behind us get up and leave. There was this woman wearing a peach halter dress and a black bra. Back fat and bra just hanging out for all to see. I know that I am “plump” woman, but I sure as hell don’t let my back fat hang out. If I notice I got some going on, I try to cover up. What made this woman think that it is okay for this outfit. If you are going to wear a halter dress fine. At least have the sense to go barless or something. that was so not cool.

And

Leave a Reply

