choke the cherry

I am completely miserable at my job and my life at the moment. I don’t know what to do. I need to find a new job, but not really sure what I want to do. There are not alot of RA jobs in the ATL, and for the actual jobs I want I am not sure I have enough experience. I know that I can do anything, so it is not a problem.

Today, I got snapped at by my boss in front of alot of people. Very uncool and inappropriatete, but you know these are the people I work for. That is way I am so unhappy.

I feel that I have always done a good job and worked hard, but I keep getting the short end of the stick. I keep get promised things and then they are not what I was told. All I wanted to do was to get 3 years experience and then leave to a better place. I need to focus and get the hell out of here now.

As for my life, really not to bad I guess. I am just so frustrated at work that I think it is effecting me at home. That does not make me happy. And then there is the whole divorce thing. That sucks and then I going to have to start dating and that freaks me out like no other. How the hell do you meet people? I have no idea. I am 30 and have been with OHM for that last 6 years, next week.

Leave a Reply

