why don't we do it in the road?

Okay, yesterday I woke up pleasantly surprised at OHM. He brought me the Lincoln and got the cell phone spilt. I am no longer responsible for his crazy *ss. Thank god. Now maybe I can get on with my life.

I feel so much better about things, but yesterday he went to his lawyer and the lawyer said we need to not get divorced until he has gotten his papers. We go next week for the interview with INS. I am a little nervous, I can’t lie it is against my moral code. We shall see what happens.

And today at work I have had all kinds of things to do. I keep getting called into meetings and have top fix stuff. I love to fix stuff. And I have an intern and I have no idea what to do with her, but today I think I thought of a great project for her to do and it will take all summer and I WON”T HAVE TO DO IT!!

Things seem to be getting better. I really do still think I need to get a new job and move on from this company, but in the mean time work needs to be tolerable and it has not for so long (only a month really).

Later.

Leave a Reply

