drivin' that train, high on cocaine

Casey Jones you better watch your speed.

Trouble ahead, trouble behind

And you know that notion has just crossed my mind.

I love the dead.

Caffeine coma. I did order decaf at Starbucks today. But it was totally not decaf.

I have to buy a new car. I think I am going to get a Pontiac G3. They are ultra cute and small. Just like I like my cars. Not looking forward to the car payment, but you know I always make everything work, so I shall be fine.

My life has gotten boring. Sorry. Not much I can do about that.

Later

Leave a Reply

