4 bubbles, 1 wand, birthday

image577457929.jpgI finally made the invitations. They look great. I still need to write on them, but they are done.

It was very easy. I bought some cards from the craft store and then painted bubbles on them with blue paint diluted with water. I then took a bubble wand and dipped it in red paint and stamped of on the cards. Then I took yellow paint and drew a #2 in the center of the bubbles.

I tried to pit some paint in the bubbles and blow them on the cards that did not work. Of looked good but was not what I was looking for.

I think I will get a white table cloth and paint bubbles on it. And then get some little bubble things and balloons and the party is done.

Leave a Reply

