How to say goodbye

I need to say goodbye to all the crap in my life that I don’t like. I need to say goodbye to OHM, my soon to be ex-husband. I need to say goodbye to the crappy place that I work at, but I must get a new job first. I need to say goodbye to the depression that has been plaguing me for a while. I have always masked it well. I need to say goodbye to this life that is not what I want it to be.

What do I want my life to be is now the question? I want to be somewhere fun, different. I want pumpkin to be happy, well taken care of and loved more then anything in the world.

I want a job with a better company. One that is not full of *ssholes and watches out for their employees and takes care of their employees. I want to not work with all women. They can be freakin’ b*tches.

I want a life in NYC. I have gone back and forth for several months now on this, but when I was looking at jobs in my field there were 500 in NYC and 20 in ATL. I think I should move.  I hate doing hard stuff. I hate the stupid decision I have made in my life.

No more stupid decisions. No more f*ck ups. Only positive things that will help me in the long run and make me a better person. No more people in my life who aren’t good.

Leave a Reply

