somewhere over the rainbow way up high

I feel defeated. Defeated in everything. Life. Work. Everything.

What to do now?

How do you fix your life? Where do you start? I think I should start with a new job. I just hate to look for one and it is really hard to find one right now. Boo! I guess I will begin tonight.

And then maybe just the divorce. My soon to be ex-husband informed me today that he does not have money to pay for a lawyer and therefore the divorce. I guess it is all on me.

I just don’t know where to start.

Leave a Reply

