break on through to the other side

So, my life is in full restoration. So far, so good. I have decided to do somethings to make me happy and I have a new handy dandy notebook to record all the things that need to be corrected. I have began to write just for my self.  And it is pretty f*cking cool. 

Okay the fixxing the life part, it is going to be harder then I think, but I am down for it. I need to “break on through to the other side.” Ha ha I got my title to actually fit in the entery.

As I wrote earlier, every thing should be able to be down in 3 easy steps. I think that my not work for my life, but I will take baby steps to get it done, just Bob did in “What about Bob?” I freakin’ love that movie, I have seen it about 100 times, really 100 times.

The steps are going okay for now. I have been extremely busy the last few weeks and will stay busy for the next few weeks. Last night I was thinking that is the key to life, stay busy. I seem happier when I am busy.

I am trying to take it a step at a time.

Fisrt 2 steps are done, bye bye OHM and shiney new red car. Now work on the job and getting healthy. I need to be healthy for pumpkin and I need the new job for myself. I think I shall have my life fixxed by the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

