The Biz Vs. The Nuge

image1035753205.jpgSo, everyday during lunch i shall try to write/ blog. Life is good, work sucks, not too unusuasal. I need to learn how to spell. Home is good. Penguins won the Stanley Cup and I get to harrass MMM for the next year, maybe just maybe the penguins will win again and I can continue to harass her, but you that is not always how it works.

I decide last week that I see the crazy sh*t where ever I go, especially in Austell, GA. I need to remember to start taking pictures. It is way to f*cking funny.

Leave a Reply

