red red wine

I have a new project I want to start asap but I need to complete the baby book first! I need to get my crafts and projects in order and I need to focus and complete them. I usually have about 10 half done projects and no completed ones.

Okay list them out and check them off when done
1. Book for pumpkin
2. New purse for me
3. Make jeans into a skirt
4. Make new little black dress
5. Design my bedroom in a French country motif.

Okay that is enough for now. It is time to get to work.

Leave a Reply

