I'm so excited, I just can't hide it, I'm about to lose contril and I think I like.

On Friday, I got the news that I got a new that I have received a new job. Step 3 in the restoration of JAM’s life, new job, done. It is fabulous. I have not officially been made the offer but I am expecting it not really to occur until the hiring manager is back from vaca, in about 2 weeks. This comes at the most perfect time. I currently hate my job, I just hope that I am not jinxing myself by being to excited. I just don’t feel if it is real. Hopefully it is and I can start in a few weeks after my own vaca.

It was just the most random thing. On Thursday I got a call from a headhunter, they asked a few question and sent my stuff to the hiring manager. They called back later and scheduled an interview that afternoon with the hiring manager. The next day they contacted my references and the head hunter basically told me they wanted to move forward and make me an offer. I believe that salary will be about $41,000, which is alot more than I make now. I might just be able to breathe, for once in a really long time I will be able to breathe. I can’t f*cking wait.

Work was horrible on friday. Our monitor was shady… and really tring to get me in trouble.  I just hope that I did not do anything to get in trouble. I don’t have a filter most days and it was really off on Friday. I really need to work on the filter, but how do you make yourself have a filter. How? Maybe there is  a book on that. I shall look that up later.

Leave a Reply

