I can feel it coming in the air tonight, hold on

Random, 6 more days to my vacation and only 6 more work days at my current hell of a job.

I have come to the conclusion that my internal conflict is okay and I shall tell my boss when I get back from my vacation. I can’t wait.

I am extremely nervous and excited about this new job. I just hope that I have been trained properly and don’t screw anything up. I do take my job very seriously and I know that what I do is important- we can make or break a new drug. And I don’t want to do anything wrong.

I am extremely bored today and my hell of a study is jut waiting for Doc now.  I am not really sure what not to do now. I think I shall go to med recs and do some work.

Leave a Reply

