I got alot to do, alot to do…

I have about 10 million projects I want to do and/or need to do.

1. I need to complete Pumpkins book.

2. I need to make my new awesome sling purse for Vegas.  Already cut I need to sew up together tonight.

3. I need to make a pair of jeans into a skirt. It is already I just need to sew the seams.

4. I want to make this black dress from this awesome pattern that I found.

5. I need to make (crochet) a pencil case, needle case, and paint brush case.

6. Then I have 3 more patterns for a vest, skirt with pockets, and jumper that I want to make.

7. Then I have this idea for the Babbette blanket (http://www.purlbee.com/babette-blanket-2/) from the purl bee that is really awesome. You should really check out that site… http://www.purlbee.com/ 

+ I have some mending to do…

I want to make one for my bed and then maybe one for pumpkin. Maybe I should make one for KAS and A D for there wedding. Yes definitely one for KAS.

So much to do and so little time. I need to focus and I finally got a desk up in my room to set up the craft area for me. I have to get some shelves and baskets. I think I can make some baskets. I need to look it up.

I need to get to work…

Leave a Reply

