I'm no angel

So I leave for las vegas tomorrow. And I have strep throat. Can you believe that crap? I have no idea where I got it from, but I feel so much better today then I did yesterday. I just have to remember to take my antibiotic and not drink too too much! I am so pissed. Where the hell did I get strep throat?

This will not and can not ruin my vegas adventure. Mmm will have the best 30th birthday ever if it the last thing I do.

And I can’t sleep too excited. a wild weekend awaits. I should at least try to sleep.

Leave a Reply

