Where did you get your information from huh

I think I want teach college. This requires a PhD or PsyD and I am not sure I want 6 more years of school. Now for a PhD I would have to take and master the GRE, don’t want to do that.
What to do? What to do? I absolutely love my current career, but I really want to finish what I started back in 1997. I would be a doctor, well a fake doctor. What to do?

Maybe I should talk to mmm and kmas about this. Maybe even mom. Let’s think so more.

1 comment
  1. Marilyn said:

    Do it now. Don’t do like I did and wait till you’re 60 to think about what might have been. I have soooo many regrets. Minimize the regrets!!

Leave a Reply

