come on ride that train, and ride it

So chritmas is coming up and I have decided to make pumps a train table. I have purchased a used train table and train track (all wooden from a consignment sale) for about $30.00. Pumps loves thomas the train, so I then went to toys r us and purchased $300.00 worth of thomas stuff. Yes I know what the fuck that is just way to much money, but it will be so awesome.

Next step is to lay out the track and make a thomas the train land. I then plan on painting the table and glueing the track down. Pumps is only 2 and seems to liek to rip up the track and then he gts really really mad. It will be so cut when it is done and he is going to love it. I can’t wait. I will post some pics of the progress as I get to work on it.

Later.

Leave a Reply

