I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

Yes, I am sorry Lady Gaga has become one of blog titles. I just love it. I do want to take a ride on someone’s disco stick, preferably a very large one. Sorry that was bad.

Okay I know I have not written in a while. I have just been well living and that seems to take up a lot of time. I did yesterday (and oh so happy) finally got a wireless router in the house and set it up so hopefully I will write more now that I can in my own room, not the cold computer room.

So jenn, how have you been? Let’s see I have been depressed, then happy, then excited, then scared, then happy again, then stressed and it is only the beginning of the year. What the f*ck am I to do? Actually all is good. I love my job, even though it is beginning to stress me out a bit. I love my friends and family. i have made a new years resolution, even though I do not believe in them. Guess what? It was to spend more time with family and friends. My personal goal is to go out 1 day every week without pumps, who btw is now called goose.

The rest of my life good. Mom broke her foot and it is not healed and she is all depressed now. Goose is growing like a storm and crazy good as always. OHM is still an ass and probably always will be, but i have made a decision not to let him bother me or interrupt my life. So that is really all.

I have not been myself for a while and I think that is coming back. I did see JHC and KSY and AJN and KMAS last week and it was great. I need JHC to be around me everyday. I miss everyone, but JHC just got me. She was the ADD to my hyperactivity. Example, she was building a tatertot thing at dinner and they kept falling down. I said you need ketchup to hold them together. Nothing about growing up and not doing that, just you need ketchup. She tried it, it didn’t really work. I do miss them. I think I need to yell at them and make sure we go out more often. They were really slackers about it all. I mean I left ACMR about 7 months ago and we planned on maybe August at the latest. It took to Jan 2010 for this shit to happen (and M-W please let them know about this and make them read. i know you are checking up on me, ps I miss you too, next time you must come).Slackers, was I really the one in charge there?

Okay so, I signed up for a dating site, a suggestion from a current coworker, call singlesnet.com. I saw a few people that may spark my interests, but mostly creepy old redneck men. Do I really look like someone who wants that? Do I look like a redneck? Gross, anywho. I signed up for another plentyoffish.com. This seems more me. The pics and profiles are not creepy old men and I can filter by age group- the other site nope you can’t filter by age. So I am out there. It is actually really weird. I see someone that seems to interest me and then what the fuck do you do? It feels really odd sending a message to a random person, irony break I am totally random, but how else do you meet someone? Also, if they message you what do you say? Ask a question? Flirt- I haven’t flirted in a while- well maybe when I was drunk. MMM thinks I hit on guys all the time, usually when I am drunk (BTW I am not getting drunk anymore, well just not as much), but I not so sure. I think I am just really oblivious to all that crap because it was never a priority to me and it is still not, but getting laid would probably help my happy disposition out a lot.

I know, I know, I go on so much. I think I need to smoke and then go to sleep. 5:15am comes early.

Later haters.

Leave a Reply

