Something's gotta give

First and foremost, I have been away. I think I have just checked out of life and been on cruise control. Actually just tired and lazy. Sorry, but I suppose it does not matter since my blog never really gets any hits.

Okay what is up jack?

My divorce is final, as of jun 10th. I am no longer JAM I am now once again JAK and will always be for the rest of time. I will, REPEAT I WILL NEVER CHANGE MY NAME AGAIN!!!! It kinda feels good to be rid of the trash offically,but then I still get shit all the time.

Example, 2 weekends ago, the other woman called me. OHM and her got in a physical fight in front of my son. I called him and he was bringing goose home. Now my son is having behavior problems, not listening and hitting and screaming. He has been getting in trouble at school. I don’t know if witnessing the fight caused all this, but he has been very upset since the fight. I am pretty sure that OHM has told my son that it is all the other woman’s fault and that she is mean to him, like he tells goose I am mean to him. it is really just crap, but I suppose this is what I will have to do for the rest of my life, fix my son from the wrapped thoughts and actions of his father.

I don’t know if OHM will be deported. I think the other woman is going to help him get his papers. I hope to god she does not. he does not desevre it, but again I have no say in what happens to him. I unfortunately do need to discuss with him how his actions over the past few weeks have affected goose and how I am not going to tolerate it and how he needs to get his shit together and if he is going to continue to leave with the other woman, she is not to be around my child if they are going to fight.

You know all  want is the best for goose, and this does include the best of OHM for him. I don’t care what the hell he has done to the other woman or what goes on between them, but he needs to keep that shit away from my child. I gues I will have to call him tomorrow.

Moving on the rest of my life. Work is work. crazy busy and never seeming to end. My lastest problem has occured because a monitor neglected to schedule his visit with me. The first I heard of him coming was last Wednesday and today he thought he could be here all week. I told him he may come in tomorrow morning, but he will have to leave beffore my other monitor gets here. Let’s see if he shows up at 730. And he was upset. You know, you have to schedule the visit with me, email me call me, something, don’t tell my boss and think it is scheduled. YOU SCHEDULE VISITS WITH THE COORDINATOR!!! Fucking idiot.

I am so tired and stressed it is always something and never seems to go away.

I did have alot of fun the weekend. Our usual spot Nik’s and man did we have some fun. We have not had that much fun in a long time. MMM stated the pics were great, she is burning them to a CD for me. i might post some when I get them. So it all started because MMM wanted to go out. It was her 31st birthday on minday and she wanted a girls night out. So me, MMM, LM, S, and K went out. K was drunk when she got there. That really is about normal for her. S does not really drink, but man that woman is awesome and so much fun.

So Nik’s has this game on the back porch where you have to get this ring on a hook. Sounds easy, it’s not and I have not eye-hand coordination so I could not do. LM tired all night and finally got it.

Jesus was there with some guy he knows. They were talking religion and Iwas trying to become inlightened and LM kept calling me a traitor because I was out there. Jesus’ friend stated some very interesting facts about all of us and I had to prove some pnts to myself, but they were all in my head.

So this was not the best post. I shall do more tomorrow. Later haters

Leave a Reply

