fuzzy bunny slippers

image1070069276.jpgso

I made fuzzy bunny slippers for me and goose. they turned out so cute.

I have been making alot of them for everyone. I have decided to start and etsy account so all things that I make will be sold there including patterns if requested.

the slippers are intermediate level. you have to be able to increase decrease and work in rounds. make sure that you use a medium weight (worsted) yarn. it works better. and as always check your gauge prior to beginning any project.

Leave a Reply

