Too infinite and beyond part trois

So I am ready today is the party. Cake was done this am. Rockets were made last night. Snacks bought. Everything is ready.

I am so excited our first pool party and everything has turned out so good.

I forgot to take pics as always, but mmm has taken a bunch. When I get I will update and post.

The party was great! It was cloudy and thundering, so everyone left the pool. It was just us.

The kids had so much fun!

The decorations were simple yet cute!

I really think i should just plan parties in general.

Leave a Reply

