Bombs on bagdad

So I work with all kinds of people and one of them icb is absolutely insane.

So over the last few days she has been driving me nuts. It is like she is in charge or something. Example, today our intern knr fainted after we saw a patient. It was really hit in the room and we had just drawn the blood. She fell and hit her head on the light switch. Well an incident report needs to be completed BY OUR MANAGER! she told me to do it. I AM NOT TO FILL THIS OUT! really what the fuck?

She got pissed when I said I am not to fill it out. She is not my boss and will not tell me what to do.

I fucking hate people.

BTW KNR is just fine.

Leave a Reply

