Drivin’ around, robbin’ trains, eatin’ scobbie snacks, part trios

So yesterday I began the blanket for my goose. So far I think it is too long and will not have enough yarn to make the 10 rows of each color. I am not frogging it, so how many rows I end up with is what I am going with.

I have about 7 of the orange so far.

I am using a ripple pattern and it is really quite easy to work.

If the blanket ends up not big enough, I will do another set of rows with each color… maybe.

20110712-123532.jpg

Leave a Reply

