I’m sexy and I know it

Happy Halloween!

In my office we do a costume contest and 2 years running I have won. Last year by myself and this year with my department.

Last year I was a TV. Not a new fangled one, but an old fashioned one with a doily on top and an antenna. Totally awesome!

And this we won because of this…

20111028-230816.jpg

By the way I got instagram on my lovely iPhone, so all of my pics get changed. Quite handy when you have a blog.

So we are the Atlanta skyline with our lovely mayor. KAB was the Bank if America building, which happens to be the tallest building in ATL. MGH was the Westin, a very well known building here due the roundness of it. I was the Suntrust tower, the second tallest in ATL. And ICB was the GA dome, just cause she loves the falcons. AEM was mayor Kasim Reed (I think that is how you spell his name). She was suppose to be a building too, but she couldn’t make hers.

It was truly fantastic!

Leave a Reply

