Whatsername

So yesterday I completed the second part of the baby gift. I began it about a week ago. I just needed to make the eyes and sew it all together. It turned out so cute.

I wonder if it will fit right. I made a 6-12 month size. I figured baby is due in April, so this size will fit by winter.

I used my fav yarn- I love this yarn by Hobby Lobby. Not sure of the name of the color, but it is a multi-color blend of reds, purples, and green. Really pretty. I used bits and bobs for the eyes an nose and edging.

It was fast to work up and the pattern was free at ravelry. Just check out my completed projects. My user name is jennkane.

So cute…

20120302-094705.jpg

… later

Leave a Reply

