Animal boy

So about a month ago I began a half granny shawl from ravelry. I love the concept of the shawl, but I not real sure about the yarn I choose.

It is made from sock yarn, which I don’t really like to work with. And the colors are a little off. But I was moving along nicely with it to I ran out of yarn…

I have purchased some more yarn this weekend and hopefully I’ll get it finished soon. I think it’ll need blocking, so I have to figure that out.

This is what I have so far…

20120429-202830.jpg

20120429-202843.jpg

It looks funky in the pics…

Later

Leave a Reply

