tailye

So in my dreams I am a photographer. In reality I never ever take pics because I am just to busy living life. I have a lot of memories not a lot of pictures.

When goose was little and didn’t move I had lots of pictures but now that he is 4 going on thirty it is hard to get him to stand still.

So I was on pinterest playing, Le I am
a lot and I discover a few 40 day photo challenges. One for you camera and to get used to it. And one for instagram. Since I always have my phone and I heart instagram so much I have begun. Now if I could only remember to take the pictures.

Today is day one… Self portrait.
Here is goes…

Me driving home with the windows wide open…

… later

20120501-190053.jpg

Leave a Reply

