i like big butts and i can not lie

So a great chick that I work with had some twins. Girls!. She requested me to make some ruffle diaper soakers for her. And I did. They turned out so cute. I got the pattern from coats and clark it is title baby girl soakers. I did actually add an extra ruffle row because I kinda messed up and instead of fixing just continued. No worries, I just made sure the other one had the extra row too.

And the back…

ruffle butt

ruffle butt

 

And the front….

the front

the front

 

Now I need to make some headbands. So cute right!

 

…later

2 comments
  1. roma1912 said:

    Adorable 🙂

    • jenn said:

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

